علاج الإدمان

العلاج الرائد لإدمان الكحول 

في Paracelsus Recovery، يرتكز برنامجنا العالمي والحصري لعلاج إدمان الكحول على التعاطف والرعاية والبراغماتية. نحن نعتمد نهجًا علاجيًا للحد من الضرر مما يعني أنه ما إذا كانت مشكلة إدمان الكحول لديك تتطلب شرب كميات أقل من ذي قبل أو الإقلاع عن الكحول تمامًا فهذا يكون قرارك. سنوفر الأدوات اللازمة لاستعادة السيطرة على استخدام الكحول على المستوى الجسدي والنفسي والاجتماعي والروحي.

إنضم إلى عائلتنا الآن، وأحصل على الرعاية التي تستحق!

نحن لسنا مُجرّد عيادة، بل عائلة تضع صحّة عُملائها في المقام الأوّل

كيف نعالج إدمان الكحول

علاج منزلي لمدّة 4 أسابيع

علاج إدمان الكحول

الانسحاب الآمن طبيًا من الكحول هو الخطوة الأولى في شفائك. يتم تخطيط بروتوكول الانسحاب بعناية والإشراف عليه من قبل طبيبنا النفسي ومعالجنا ويتم مراقبته عن كثب من قبل فريق التمريض السريري لدينا المتوفر على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. هذا يضمن إجراء عملية إزالة للسموم بشكل آمن ومريح.

أولويتنا هي فهم علاقتك بالكحول. أثناء عملية العلاج التي تتم في راحة وخصوصية في سكن سريري فاخر، نقوم بتحديد الأسباب والآثار الكامنة وراء الإدمان في تقييم شامل بزاوية 360 درجة. يتضمن ذلك فحصًا طبيًا مكثفًا وتقييمًا نفسيًا واختبارات معملية شاملة وتقييمًا للصحة الوظيفية وتقييمًا للتغذية ونمط الحياة. باستخدام هذه المعلومات، يمكننا تصميم وتنفيذ خطة رعاية شاملة ومصممة بشكل فردي تعالج عقلك وجسدك وروحك.

هناك اعتقاد خاطئ بأن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من إدمان الكحول لديهم إرادة ضعيفة. في الواقع، غالبية الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلة إدمان الكحول لديهم دوافع عالية وإرادة قوية. ومع ذلك، غالبًا ما تجعل هذه السمات الشخص يعاني بشدة بسبب السعي إلى الكمال والنقد الداخلي القاسي، مما قد يؤدي أحيانًا إلى استخدام الكحول كآلية للتكيف. يمكن أن تدفع هذه السمات الناس للعمل إلى أبعد الحدود وعزل أنفسهم في هذه العملية. في Paracelsus Recovery، نعتقد أن إدمان الكحول يأتي من أنماط التفكير والشعور والسلوك. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الأنماط بمثابة استراتيجية للتكيف استجابةً للصدمة والطفولة غير السعيدة وضغوطات الحياة الواقعية الحالية وتحديات العلاقات الزوجية والعائلية وعلاقات العمل والانفصال عن الذات والآخرين.

360° استراتيجيّة علاج — الاستراتيجيّة الأكثر شمولاً وتكثيفًا في جميع أنحاء العالم

الفحوصات الطبيّة
والعلاجات
استشارات
الإدمان
علاج نفسي
شامل
إزالة حساسية حركة العين
وإعادة المعالجة
العلاج
العائلي
التوعية النفسيّة 
الارتجاع العصبي 
علاج فرط
الأكسجين المتقطع (IHHT)
إعادة التوازن
الحيوي
علاجات البروبايوتيك
والتغذية النفسية
نمط الحياة
واستشارات التغذية
التغذية الراجعة الحيوية
والرنين الحيوي
اليوغا 
علم المنعكسات
والعلاج بالإبر
المساج — التدليك 
التدريب الشخصي 

هل أنت مُدمن علي الكحول؟

تُظهر العديد من الدراسات أن بيئتنا وعلاقاتنا تؤثر على ميلنا لإدمان الكحول. يمكن أن يُحدث ذلك دوامة هبوطيه حيث يبدأ إدماننا للكحول في التأثير سلبًا على حياتنا أكثر فأكثر، مما يؤثر على علاقاتنا وصحتنا.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كنا نمر بفترة صعبة ونشرب الكحول بشكل كبير أكثر من المعتاد، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى فعل هذا بشكل سري أو شعورنا بالعار المحيط بعادات الشرب. يمكن أن يخلق العار حواجز بيننا وبين أحبائنا، وبالتالي يزيد من عزلتنا. يمكننا أن نشعر بسوء الفهم أو الخوف أو الخروج عن نطاق السيطرة، وكل ذلك يؤثر على كيفية إدراكنا لأنفسنا وكيفية تفاعلنا مع الآخرين وكيفية تعاملنا مع بيئتنا.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك مُدمن على الكحول، ففكر في ما يلي:

في الأشهر القليلة الماضية، هل فشلت في الوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية أو التوقعات بسبب شربك للكحول؟
هل احتجت إلى الكحول لتعمل بعد ليلة من الإفراط في الشرب؟
هل تجد صعوبة في التعرف على ما تشعر به عند الشرب أو بعده؟
هل عانيت من قبل من فقدان وعيك وإدراكك أثناء الشرب؟
هل تعتقد أو تعرف أن أقاربك وأصدقائك قلقون بشأن شربك للكحول؟

إذا أجبت بنعم على أي مما سبق، فقد تكون لديك مشكلة في تعاطي الكحول.

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا 

تتوفر خدمات Paracelsus Recovery في سويسرا ولندن. في زيورخ، يتم تنفيذ برامج إعادة التأهيل الخاصة بإدمان الكحول في مركز العلاج لدينا. في لندن، نقدم إعادة التأهيل من إدمان الكحول داخل منزلك أو فندقك أو شقتك.

بعد انتهاء العلاج، نوصي ببرنامج مخطط له بعناية للوقاية من الانتكاس والعناية اللاحقة. يمكن تنظيم جلسات علاج الأسرة أو الزوجين لتسهيل الديناميكيات الأسرية السلبية في حالة تم التوصية بذلك.

يمكن أن يؤدي إدمان الكحول إلى تغييرات دائمة في الكيمياء الحيوية لأدمغتنا. يمكن أن يؤدي العجز والاختلالات البيو كيميائية الناتجة عن الإجهاد أو تعاطي المخدرات أو عادات الأكل غير الصحية إلى الرغبة الشديدة والقلق والاكتئاب ومشاكل النوم. كل هذا سيضعف قدرتنا على محاربة اعتلال الصحة الجسدية والنفسية. في Paracelsus Recovery، تعد استعادة الوظائف الكيميائية الحيوية للدماغ من أهم أولوياتنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاج إدمان الكحول.

الحد من الضرر هو نهج عملي للإدمان اكتسب دعمًا علميًا واسع النطاق في السنوات الأخيرة. يوضح هذا النهج أن بعض الناس قد لا يمارسون الامتناع عن شرب الكحول في حياتهم أو ليسوا مستعدين لذلك. يهدف الحد من الضرر إلى تقليل الضرر وتحسين الصحة النفسية. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول الحد من الضرر، فيمكنك القراءة عنه على مدونتنا.

يوفر Paracelsus Recovery أعلى مستوى من السرية. نتعامل مع عميل واحد في كل مرة لضمان الخصوصية والرعاية القصوى. من بين الإجراءات الأخرى، لن نستخدم اسمك الحقيقي أو تاريخ ميلادك في اتصالات الشركة ويجب على الموظفين التوقيع على اتفاقية سرية صارمة.

تبدأ برامج علاج إدمان الكحول في Paracelsus Recovery من 80 ألف فرنك سويسري في الأسبوع، شاملة كليًا. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول رسومنا هنا.

Addiction Treatment

At Paracelsus Recovery, our world leading and exclusive alcohol addiction treatment programme is grounded in empathy, care and pragmatism. We adopt a harm-reduction framework which means whether your alcohol abuse problem requires drinking less than before or giving up alcohol entirely is a decision that remains with you. We will provide the tools needed to regain control over the alcohol use on a physical, psychological, social and spiritual level.

Let our family care for yours

We are a fully family owned and operated clinic

Alcohol addiction treatment

A medically safe withdrawal from alcohol is the first step in your recovery. The withdrawal protocol is carefully planned and supervised by our psychiatrist and medical doctor and closely monitored by our clinical nursing team who is available 24 hours a day. This ensures a safe and comfortable detoxification process.

Our priority is to understand your relationship with alcohol. During the treatment process, which takes place in the comfort and privacy of a luxury clinical residence, we identify the underlying causes and effects of the addiction in a thorough 360° assessment. This includes an extensive medical check-up, psychiatric evaluation, comprehensive laboratory tests, a functional health assessment, nutrition and lifestyle assessment. With this information, we can design and implement a comprehensive and individually tailored care plan that treats your mind, body and soul.

There is a great misconception that people who struggle with alcohol abuse are weak-willed. In reality, the majority of people who have an alcohol addiction problem are highly motivated and determined. However, these characteristics often increase a person’s chances of suffering from perfectionism and a harsh inner critic, which can sometimes lead to the use of alcohol as a coping mechanism. These traits can push people to work above and beyond and to isolate themselves in the process. At Paracelsus Recovery, we believe alcohol dependency comes from patterns of thinking, feeling and behaviours. These patterns are often a coping strategy in response to trauma, unhappy childhoods, stress in current real-life circumstances, relational challenges in marriages, families, business and dissociation from self and others.

360° Treatment Approach — The most extensive and comprehensive treatment worldwide.

Medical Check-ups
& Treatments
Addiction
Counseling
Extensive
Psychotherapy
Eye Movement Desensitization
and Reprocessing
Family
Therapy
Psycho-Education 
Neurofeedback 
Interval Hypoxic
Hyperoxic Treatment
Bio-chemical
Restoration
Probiotic Therapies
& Psychonutrition
Lifestyle &
Nutritional Counseling
Bio Feedback
& Bio Resonance 
Yoga 
Reflexology
& Accupuncture
Massages 
Personal training 

Are you an alcoholic? 

Numerous studies show that our environment and relationships impact our propensity for substance abuse. A downward spiral can occur whereby our reliance on alcohol begins to negatively affect our lives more and more, impacting our relationships and wellbeing.

For example, if we are going through a difficult period and rely more heavily on alcohol than usual, it can lead to secrecy or shame surrounding our drinking habits. Shame can create walls between our loved ones and us, therefore isolating us further. We can begin to feel misunderstood, afraid or out of control, all of which affects how we perceive ourselves, how we interact with others and how we engage with our environment.

If you think you have an alcohol dependency, consider the following:

  • In the last few months, have you failed to meet deadlines or expectations because of your drinking?
  • Do you ever need alcohol to function after a night of heavy drinking?
  • Do you often find it hard to identify what you are feeling when or after drinking?
  • Have you ever had a blackout while drinking?
  • Do you think, or know, your relatives and friends are concerned about your drinking?

If you answered yes to any of the above, you might have an alcohol abuse problem.

FAQs

Paracelsus Recovery has services available in Switzerland and London. In Zurich, our alcohol rehabilitation programmes take place in our treatment centre. In London, we provide alcohol rehabilitation within your home, hotel or an apartment. 

Following treatment, we recommend a carefully planned relapse prevention and aftercare programme. If recommended, family or couple therapy sessions can be organised to facilitate negative family dynamics. 

Alcohol abuse can lead to lasting changes in our brain’s biochemistry. Biochemical deficits and imbalances caused by stress, substance abuse or unhealthy eating habits can lead to cravings, anxiety, depression and sleep problems. All of these will weaken our ability to fight off both physical and psychological ill-health. At Paracelsus Recovery, restoring the brain’s biochemistry is one of our top priorities when it comes to alcohol addiction treatment. 

Harm reduction is a pragmatic approach to addiction that has gained widespread scientific support in recent years. It recognises that some people may not, or are not ready to, practice abstinence in their lives. Harm-reduction aims to minimise damage and to improve emotional wellbeing. If you would like to learn more about harm reduction, you can read about it on our blog.

Paracelsus Recovery provides the highest level of confidentiality. We treat one client at a time to ensure both privacy and maximum care. Amongst other measures, we will never use your real name or date of birth in company communications and employees have to sign a strict confidentiality agreement.

The treatment programmes for alcohol addiction at Paracelsus Recovery start at CHF 80’000 per week, all inclusive. Further information on our fees can be found here.