أنواع العلاجات

في Paracelsus Recovery، نعتمد برامج علاجية شاملة بالكامل حيث يلعب علاج الوخز بالإبر دورًا أساسيًا. الهدف من علاج الوخز بالإبر لدينا هو تقوية العلاقة بين العقل والجسم وتشجيع عملية الشفاء الذاتي الطبيعية داخل الجسم.

One Client at a Time

Unparalleled staff to patient ratio of 15:1

الوخز بالإبر في علاج الإدمان

علاج الوخز بالإبر هو علاج صيني قديم يتضمن إدخال إبر دقيقة في نقاط مختلفة من الجسم وذلك لتحفيز النهايات العصبية وتخفيف الانسداد. في الطب الصيني القديم، الوخز بالإبر هي عملية تحرير الـ Qi المحبوسة والتي تُشير إلي التوازن بين طاقات الين واليانغ المتعارضة.

وجدت دراسات كثيرة أنه عند علاج الإدمان، فإن العلاج بالوخز بالإبر هو أداة تكميلية فعالة للغاية. يمكن أن يساعد علاج الوخز بالإبر في تخفيف الرغبة الشديدة وتسهيل عملية إزالة السموم وزيادة الشعور العام بالهدوء والتخلص من التوتر. يحفز الوخز بالإبر أيضًا إفراز الإندورفين الذي يساعد الجسم علي مقاومة الإجهاد كما أنه يساعد علي تسكين الألم. تُظهر الأبحاث أنه من خلال رفع مستوي الإندورفين في الجسم، تصبح أعراض الانسحاب أكثر تحملًا. وعلي هذا النحو، فإن العديد من مراكز العلاج وإعادة التأهيل تشمل الوخز بالإبر في منهجية العلاج الخاصة بهم.

في Paracelsus Recovery، يقوم فريقنا من أخصائيين الوخز بالإبر ذوي المهارات العالية بدمج جوانب كل من الطب الشرقي والغربي في ممارساتهم لضمان توفير علاج أكثر شمولًا وتكثيفًا.

يمكننا توفير علاج الوخز بالإبر في مركز العلاج المنزلي في زيورخ ولندن.

استراتيجية علاج 360° - الاستراتيجية الأكثر شمولًا وتكثيفًا في العالم

الفحوصات الطبية
والعلاجات
استشارات
الإدمان
العلاج النفسي
الشامل
إزالة حساسية حركة العين
وإعادة المعالجة
العلاج
العائلي
التوعية النفسية
الارتجاع العصبي
العلاج المتقطع
لفرط التأكسج
الترميم
الكيميائي الحيوي
علاجات البروبيوتك
والتغذية النفسية
نمط الحياة
واستشارات التغذية
التغذية الراجعة الحيوية
والرنين الحيوي
اليوغا
علم المنعكسات
والوخز بالإبر
المساج - التدليك
التدريب الشخصي

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

يحسن الوخز بالإبر وظائف الجسم ويعزز حركته الطبيعية نحو الشفاء الذاتي. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا هي إدخال إبر دقيقة ومعقمة في العديد من المواقع التشريحية. تحفز الإبر هذه المواقع ويطلق الجسم الإندورفين. تشمل التقنيات الأخرى العلاج الحراري والحجامة والتدليك.

عند الحاجة وحسب التوصية، يمكن تضمين علاج الوخز بالإبر في كل برنامج من البرامج العلاجية لدينا مع العديد من الجلسات حسب الضرورة. يمكننا تقديم علاج الوخز بالإبر في لندن وزيورخ.

يُعد الوخز بالإبر في علاج الإدمان علاجًا تكميليًا ممتازًا لأنه يمكن أن يقلل من مستويات التوتر ويساعد في تقليل الرغبة الشديدة ويسهل عملية إزالة السموم ويقوي العلاقة بين العقل والجسم.

يمكن أن يخفف الوخز بالإبر العديد من الأعراض الجسدية التي تسببها الاضطرابات العقلية ويمكن أن يخفف الأعراض النفسية مثل التوتر أو القلق. في حين أنه لا يمكن أن يكون بديلًا عن طرق العلاج النفسي الأخرى إلا أن الوخز بالإبر يكون علاج تكميلي ممتاز في علاج الاضطرابات العقلية.

عندما يتم إجراء الوخز بالإبر من قبل شخص متخصص يكون آمن للغاية ولا يشعر خلاله معظم الناس بأي ألم أو حتي مجرد شعور خفيف بعدم الراحة. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تشمل الآثار الجانبية نزيفًا أو حكة أو كدمات في مكان إدخال الإبرة. بعد جلسة الوخز بالإبر، يمكن أن تتفاقم الأعراض مؤقتًا وتؤدي إلي الدوار أو الشعور بالإغماء، ولكن هذه الآثار تكون قصيرة الأمد وعادة ما تزول في غضون ساعات قليلة.

تعرف علي الفريق المسؤول عن علاج الوخز بالإبر

More

Types of therapy
At Paracelsus Recovery, we adopt a wholly holistic treatment model with acupuncture playing an essential role. The aim of our acupuncture treatment is to strengthen the mind-body relationship and to encourage your body’s natural self-healing process.

Let our family care for yours

We are a fully family owned and operated clinic

Acupuncture in Addiction Recovery

Acupuncture treatment is an ancient Chinese therapy that involves inserting fine needles into various points of the body to stimulate nerve endings and alleviate blockages. In ancient Chinese medicine, acupuncture is the process of releasing blocked Qi, which refers to the balance between our opposing yin and yang energies.

An increasing number of studies have found that when treating addiction, acupuncture therapy is a highly effective complementary tool. It can help relieve cravings, aid in the detoxification process and increase overall feelings of calmness and relief from stress. Acupuncture also releases endorphins which are our body’s natural stress-fighters and pain killers. Research shows that by raising the level of endorphins in the body, symptoms of withdrawal become more tolerable. As such, numerous treatment centres and rehabs include acupuncture in their treatment methodology.

At Paracelsus Recovery, our team of highly skilled acupuncturists blends aspects of both Eastern and Western medicine into their practice ensuring the most holistic and all-encompassing treatment available.

We can provide acupuncture treatment in our Zurich-based residential treatment centre and in London.

360° Treatment Approach - The most extensive and comprehensive treatment worldwide.

Medical Check-ups
& Treatments
Addiction
Counseling
Extensive
Psychotherapy
Eye Movement Desensitization
and Reprocessing
Family
Therapy
Psycho-Education
Neurofeedback
Interval Hypoxic
Hyperoxic Treatment
Bio-chemical
Restoration
Probiotic Therapies
& Psychonutrition
Lifestyle &
Nutritional Counseling
Bio Feedback
& Bio Resonance
Yoga
Reflexology
& Accupuncture
Massages
Personal training

FAQs

Acupuncture improves the body’s functions and promotes its natural movement towards self-healing. The most common method is to insert fine, sterile needles into numerous anatomic sites. The needles stimulate these sites and our body releases endorphins. Other techniques include heat therapy, cupping, and massages.

When appropriate and recommended, acupuncture treatment can be included in each of our treatment programmes with as many sessions as deemed necessary. We can provide acupuncture treatment in London and Zurich.

Acupuncture for addiction treatment is an excellent complementary therapy because it can decrease stress levels, help reduce cravings, aid in the detoxification process and strengthen the mind-body connection.

Acupuncture can relieve many of the physical symptoms brought on by mental illness and can ease emotional symptoms such as stress or anxiety. While it cannot be a replacement for other more psychotherapeutic treatment methods, acupuncture is an excellent complementary therapy in mental health treatment.

When administered by a professional, acupuncture is a very safe procedure during which most people feel either no pain or only mild discomfort. Nonetheless, side effects can include bleeding, itching or bruising at the site of the needle insertion. Following an acupuncture session, symptoms can temporarily worsen and lead to dizziness or feeling faint, but these effects are short-lasting and usually pass within a few hours.

meet thee paracelsus team

Meet the team responsible for Acupuncture Therapy

More