أنواع العلاجات

في Paracelsus Recovery، سيعمل العملاء مع معالج نفسي ومعالج مباشر وطبيب نفسي. تشكل هذه الأدوار الثلاثة "فريق العلاج النفسي الأساسي" الذي سيعمل علي مدار الساعة للعناية بصحتك النفسية.

 

One Client at a Time

Unparalleled staff to patient ratio of 15:1

العلاج النفسي

إن نفسيتنا تشبه تمامًا أجسادنا، حيث تحاول دائمًا التعافي. ولكن للقيام بذلك، نحتاج إلي معالجة المشاعر المؤلمة والتخلص منها. عندما نشعر بأننا عالقون في حلقات مدمرة من السلوك، فإن نفسيتنا تحاول دفع المشاعر التي لم يتم حلها إلي السطح. في كل مرة نواجه فيها نفس الألم، يأمل عقلنا اللاواعي أن نتمكن هذه المرة من معالجة الألم والصدمة. ومع ذلك، فهذه مهمة كبيرة يجب القيام بها بمفردك.

في Paracelsus Recovery، يعمل العملاء مع معالج نفسي أو أخصائي نفسي متخصص في جلسات علاج فردية. سيساعدك المتخصصون لدينا في التغلب علي أي صدمة أساسية أو أنماط التفكير السلبي أو المشكلات التي لم يتم حلها والتي قد تساهم في مشاكل الاضطرابات العقلية أو الإدمان. بالاشتراك مع المعالج النفسي، ستعمل عن كثب مع معالج وطبيب نفسي مخصص لك للتأكد من حصولك علي أفضل علاج ممكن للاضطرابات العقلية.

يتكون فريقنا أيضًا من ممارسين مؤهلين يستخدمون بعضًا من أحدث طرق العلاج في العالم.

استراتيجية علاج 360° - الاستراتيجية الأكثر شمولاً وتكثيفًا حول العالم

الفحوصات الطبية
والعلاجات
استشارات
الإدمان
العلاج النفسي
الشامل
إزالة حساسية حركة العين
وإعادة المعالجة
العلاج
العائلي
التوعية النفسية
الارتجاع العصبي
العلاج المتقطع
لفرط التأكسج
الترميم
الكيميائي الحيوي
علاجات بروبيوتيك
والتغذية النفسية
نمط الحياة
واستشارات التغذية
التغذية الراجعة الحيوية
والرنين الحيوي
اليوغا
علم المنعكسات
والوخز بالإبر
المساج - التدليك
التدريب الشخصي

وتشمل علي سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • إزالة حساسية حركة العين وإعادة المعالجة EMDR
  • العلاج السلوكي المعرفي CBT
  • العلاج النفسي المرتكز علي الجسم
  • علاج Imago العلائقي
  • علاج النفس السريري
  • علاج الصدمات
  • العلاج السلوكي
  • العلاج التخطيطي
  • علم النفس الإيجابي

في Paracelsus Recovery، يبدأ العلاج النفسي الخاص بتقييم متعمق متعدد التخصصات. خلال هذه الفترة، سوف نستكشف الحالة والمشكلات الأساسية من جميع وجهات النظر. بالعمل بشكل تعاوني، سوف ننشئ برنامج علاج نفسي متخصص يلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة.

ستحدد هذه الخطة عدد المرات التي ستتلقى فيها العلاج النفسي والتي ستراجع فيها طبيبك النفسي.

المعالج المباشر

في معظم عيادات العلاج النفسي، تستمر جلسات العلاج لمدة ساعة في كل مرة. في Paracelsus Recovery، يتكون العلاج النفسي الخاص من علاج فردي مع معالج نفسي من ذوي المهارات العالية ومعالج مقيم سيبقي أو "يعيش" في غرفة قائمة بذاتها في منزلك أو في غرفة مجاورة إذا اخترت الإقامة في فندق. سيكون المعالج المباشر متاحًا لتقديم دعم نفسي عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليه، سواء كان ذلك في الساعة 2 ظهرًا أو 2 صباحًا.

جميع المعالجين المقيمين الذين يعملون مع Paracelsus Recovery هم معالجون مؤهلون وذو خبرة عالية.

يتمثل دور المعالج المباشر في توفير الدعم النفسي باستمرار. مع هذه السمات كأساس لنموذج العلاج لدينا، نعتقد أنه يمكننا أن نوفر لك فرصة أقوي لإحداث تغيير إيجابي طويل الأمد في حياتك. وذلك لأن أحد المؤشرات الرئيسية لنجاح العلاج هو قوة الرابطة العلاجية، والتي تُعرف باسم التحالف العلاجي. من خلال توفير معالج متاح علي مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، فإننا نقدم أكبر تحالف علاجي ممكن.

بالإضافة إلي الدعم النفسي، يقدم المعالج المباشر ملاحظات مفصلة باستمرار لفريق العلاج النفسي. نقوم بذلك لضمان شعورك بالدعم طوال فترة إقامتك وحتي نتمكن من تكييف برنامج العلاج مع احتياجاتك الخاصة.

في زيورخ، سوف يبقي المعالج المقيم في غرفة منفصلة في نفس مقر إقامتك. إذا اختار العميل الإقامة في فندق، فسوف يبقي المعالج المباشر في غرفة مجاورة.

لا يوجد لدي Paracelsus Recovery عيادة علاج نفسي خاصة وفاخرة في لندن. بدلًا من ذلك، نقدم العلاج إما في منزلك أو في فندقك أو سكنك المختار في وسط لندن. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا زيارة المعالج النفسي وأعضاء الفريق الآخرين في غرف الاستشارة الخارجية الخاصة بالمرضي.

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

هناك أنواع عديدة ومختلفة من تقنيات العلاج النفسي. ومع ذلك، فإن الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا هي العلاج الديناميكي النفسي، والعلاج التحليلي النفسي، والعلاج السلوكي المعرفي، والعلاج الإنساني، وعلاج التكامل. طريقة العلاج في Paracelsus Recovery تكون شاملة تمامًا. نقوم بدمج عناصر مختلفة من كل نهج علاجي في ممارستنا.

أثناء جلسة علاجية مع معالج نفسي أو طبيب نفسي، تقومان بالعمل معًا لاستكشاف المشاعر الصعبة وسلوكياتها الترابطية. ومن خلال العمل معًا، تجدون طرقًا للتعامل مع هذه المشاعر وتطوير آليات التأقلم الصحية للتعامل معها.

يعمل Paracelsus Recovery مع فريق علاج يتكون من طبيب نفسي أو معالج نفسي متخصص أو أخصائي نفسي ومعالج مباشر. يحدد العميل وفريقة العلاجات التكميلية الأكثر فائدة لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة.

يمكن أن يساعد المعالج النفسي في معالجة المشاعر الصعبة التي لم يتم حلها وإيجاد آليات التأقلم الصحية للتعامل مع ضغوطات الحياة. إذا كنا نكافح من أجل صحتنا العقلية، فإن زيارة المعالج النفسي تشبه زيارة الطبيب أو المعالج عندما نشعر بالإرهاق، حيث أنهم يزودوننا بالنصائح النفسية اللازمة لتحسين حياتنا.

يمكن لـ Paracelsus Recovery توفير العلاج النفسي الخاص في لندن وزيورخ. في زيورخ، تُعقد جلسات العلاج النفسي الخاصة في مكان إقامتك المريح. في لندن، نقدم جلسات علاج فردية متخصصة سواء في منزل العميل أو في فندق أو في غرف الاستشارات الخاصة للمتخصصين.

تعرف علي الفريق المسؤول عن العلاج النفسي

More

Types of therapy

At Paracelsus Recovery, clients will work with a psychotherapist, a live-in therapist and a psychiatrist. These three roles make up the ‘core psychotherapeutic team’ who will work around the clock to look after your emotional wellbeing.

 

Let our family care for yours

We are a fully family owned and operated clinic

Psychotherapy

Our minds, just like our bodies, are always trying to heal. But, to do so, we need to process and let go of painful emotions. When we feel stuck in destructive cycles of behaviour, our mind is trying to push unresolved feelings to the surface. Every time we find ourselves faced with the same pain, our unconscious mind hopes that this time around we can process the pain and trauma. However, that is a substantial task to carry out alone.

At Paracelsus Recovery, clients work with a dedicated psychotherapist or psychologist in one-on-one sessions. Our specialists will help you overcome any underlying trauma, negative thinking patterns or unresolved issues that may be contributing to your mental health difficulties or addiction. In conjunction with the psychotherapist, you will work closely with a dedicated live-in therapist and psychiatrist to make sure that you receive the most effective mental health treatment possible.

Our team also consists of qualified practitioners using some of the most cutting-edge treatment methods in the world.

360° Treatment Approach — The most extensive and comprehensive treatment worldwide.

Medical Check-ups
& Treatments
Addiction
Counseling
Extensive
Psychotherapy
Eye Movement Desensitization
and Reprocessing
Family
Therapy
Psycho-Education 
Neurofeedback 
Interval Hypoxic
Hyperoxic Treatment
Bio-chemical
Restoration
Probiotic Therapies
& Psychonutrition
Lifestyle &
Nutritional Counseling
Bio Feedback
& Bio Resonance 
Yoga 
Reflexology
& Accupuncture
Massages 
Personal training 

These include, but are not limited to:

  • EMDR Therapy
  • CBT
  • Body-centred Psychotherapy
  • Imago Relationship Therapy
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Trauma Therapy
  • Behavioural Therapy
  • Schema Therapy
  • Positive Psychology

At Paracelsus Recovery, the private psychology or psychotherapy treatment begins with an in-depth interdisciplinary assessment. During this period, we will explore the presenting and underlying issues from all perspectives. Working collaboratively, we will create a specialised psychotherapeutic treatment programme that addresses your unique set of needs.

This plan will determine how often you will receive psychotherapy and see your psychiatrist.

The live-in therapist

In most psychotherapy clinics, therapy sessions last for an hour at a time. At Paracelsus Recovery, private psychotherapy consists of one-to-one therapy with a highly skilled psychotherapist and a live-in therapist who will stay or ‘live’ in a self-contained room in your residence or in an adjacent room if you choose to stay in a hotel. The live-in therapist will be available for impromptu support when you need it most, whether that’s at 2 pm or 2 am.

All live-in therapists working with Paracelsus Recovery are extremely experienced, qualified therapists.

The live-in therapist’s role is to provide continual empathy and support. With these attributes as the foundation of our treatment model, we believe that we can provide you with a stronger chance of creating long-lasting and positive change in your life. This is because one of the main indicators of successful treatment is the strength of the therapeutic bond, which is known as the therapeutic alliance. By providing a therapist who is available 24/7, we provide the most in-depth therapeutic alliance possible.

In addition to emotional support, the live-in therapist continually provides in-depth feedback to the psychotherapeutic team. We do this to ensure you feel supported throughout your stay and so that we can adapt the treatment programme to your individual needs.

In Zurich, the live-in therapist will sleep in a separate self-contained bedroom in the exclusive residence. If a client opts to stay in a hotel, the live-in therapist will stay in an adjacent room.

Paracelsus Recovery does not have a standalone luxury private psychotherapy clinic in London. Instead, we provide treatment either in your own home, a hotel or a chosen central London residence. Clients can also visit the psychotherapist and other members of the team in their private out-patient consulting rooms.

FAQs

There are numerous different types of psychotherapeutic techniques. However, the most commonly practiced are psychodynamic, psychoanalytic, cognitive-behavioural, humanistic and integrative. The treatment method at Paracelsus Recovery is entirely holistic. We interweave various elements of each approach into our practice.

During a session with a psychotherapist or psychologist, you work together to explore difficult emotions and their associative behaviours. Together, you find ways to approach these emotions and develop healthier coping mechanisms to deal with them.

Paracelsus Recovery works with a treatment team comprised of a psychiatrist, specialist psychotherapist or psychologist and live-in therapist. The client and their team decide which complementary therapies will be most beneficial to their particular needs.

A psychotherapist can help you process unresolved emotions and find healthy coping mechanisms to deal with life’s stressors. If we are struggling with our mental health, seeing a psychotherapist is akin to seeing a physician or doctor when we feel run down. They supply us with the necessary emotional tools to improve our quality of life.

Paracelsus Recovery can provide private psychotherapy or private psychology treatment in London and Zurich. In Zurich, private psychotherapy sessions take place in the comfort of your own residence. In London, we provide specialised one-on-one therapy sessions either in the client’s home, a hotel or in the specialist’s private consulting rooms.