في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نقدم برامج علاجية مصممة خصيصا لكل عميل بعينه. نتعامل مع عميل واحد فقط حتى يشفى ثم ننتقل لغيره، ويسهر على راحة كل عميل 15 فردا من طاقم موظفينا على الأقل.

One Client at a Time

Unparalleled staff to patient ratio of 15:1

برامج علاجية شاملة وحديثة في بيئة خاصة

يوفر بارسيلسوس ريكوفري ملاذًا آمنًا للأفراد المميزين والأثرياء الذين يعانون من مشاكل الاضطرابات النفسية. حيث نقوم بإنشاء برامج علاج فردية مصممة لتلبية مجموعة خاصة من احتياجات عملائنا. نهجنا في العلاج شامل ومتكامل ومتعدد التخصصات. وندرك أن حالات الاضطرابات النفسية تنشأ من تفاعل معقد بين العوامل الجسدية والنفسية والاجتماعية والعاطفية. لذلك سيقوم فريقنا بتحديد ومعالجة كافة الأسباب الجذرية التي تقف خلف معاناة عملائنا بدلا من التعامل مع الأعراض فحسب. ونحن بهذه الطريقة نضمن لعملائنا استعادة عافيتهم البدنية والنفسية فضلا عن السكينة والطمأنينة.

خطط العلاج الخاصة بنا مبنية على قيمنا المتمثلة في التفهم والدقة والتجرد من المؤثرات العاطفية والشخصية. نقدم إقامة فاخرة لكل عميل أثناء البرنامج العلاجي المخصص له لأننا نعتقد أنه من المهم جدًا الشروع في رحلة التعافي الصعبة في بيئة مثالية. كما يمكننا مساعدة العميل في ترتيب جدول أعماله أثناء إقامته معنا في أحد المنازل المطلة على بحيرة زيورخ أو في أحد الفنادق الرائدة في لندن.

دعنا نهتم بك ونسهر على رعايتك

نتعامل مع عميل واحد فقط حتى يشفى ثم ننتقل لغيره مع الالتزام بأقصى درجات الخصوصية والسرية.
Paracelsus logo

ندرك أن الوصول إلى الإدمان يتم غالبًا عن طريق استخدامه كآلية للتكيف. يصبح الإدمان على المادة المخدرة أو السلوك المرغوب وسيلة للتعامل مع المشاعر الصعبة مثل الألم والخوف والتوتر. ومع ذلك، فبمرور الوقت يؤدي الإدمان إلى تدهور الصحة وتفاقم المعاناة. نحن في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نستخدم التفهم والدقة والتجرد من المؤثرات العاطفية والشخصية لمساعدة عملائنا في التغلب على إدمانهم. وعلى عكس معظم مراكز العلاج، فإننا لا نلتزم بنموذج العلاج التقليدي المكون من 12 خطوة. فبالرغم من أن هذا النموذج قد ينجح مع الكثيرين، إلا أنه لا يبدو فعالا مع الأثرياء والشخصيات البارزة. ولهؤلاء نقوم في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري بتصميم برامج العلاج لمساعدة العملاء على معالجة الأسباب الجذرية التي تقف خلف آلامهم واستبدال آليات التكيف الضارة بآليات تكيف صحية.

قراءة المزيد
Paracelsus logo

تحدث اضطرابات الأكل عندما تصبح علاقة الشخص بالطعام وسيلة للتكيف مع التجارب والمشاعر والأفكار الصعبة. تُعد اضطرابات الأكل من الحالات الخفية التي يصعب إدراك خطرها رغم أنها تؤدي إلى الألم والارتباك والخوف. في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نقوم بإنشاء برنامج علاج فردي مصمم خصيصا لكل عميل بعينه. سيساعد فريق المتخصصين لدينا العملاء على استعادة صحتهم وإعادة تنظيم العلاقة بين العقل والجسد. عادة ما يكون اضطراب الأكل ناجما عن عدة عوامل وراثية وبيولوجية ونفسية وجسدية مترابطة. لذلك قمنا بتصميم أسلوب العلاج وفق منهجية 360 درجة لمعالجة كل من هذه العوامل الأساسية.

قراءة المزيد
Paracelsus logo

يمكن لمشاكل الاضطرابات النفسية أن تجعل حياتنا مليئة بمشاعر الارتباك والاضطراب وعدم الاتزان. ومن المرهق إضاعة الوقت يوميا في محاربة الأفكار المتضاربة أو الهواجس غير المنطقية أو الوساوس السلبية أو الهلوسة أو الأعراض الأخرى. يمكن أن تضر هذه التجارب بصحتنا الجسدية والنفسية والاجتماعية والعاطفية. وغالبًا ما يؤدي هذا إلى إدمان المخدرات كوسيلة للتكيف مع آلام الاضطرابات النفسية.

في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نصمم برامجنا لعلاج الشخص وليس لعلاج الأعراض. لذلك تكون إجراءاتنا مصممة لمعالجة المشاكل المتزامنة والمترافقة تحت إشراف أمهر الخبراء الذين سيبذلون كل ما في وسعهم لمساعدة العملاء على التعامل مع آلامهم واستعادة السكينة والطمأنينة.

قراءة المزيد
الإدمان
اضطرابات الأكل
حالات الاضطرابات النفسية
Paracelsus logo

الإدمان

ندرك أن الوصول إلى الإدمان يتم غالبًا عن طريق استخدامه كآلية للتكيف. يصبح الإدمان على المادة المخدرة أو السلوك المرغوب وسيلة للتعامل مع المشاعر الصعبة مثل الألم والخوف والتوتر. ومع ذلك، فبمرور الوقت يؤدي الإدمان إلى تدهور الصحة وتفاقم المعاناة. نحن في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نستخدم التفهم والدقة والتجرد من المؤثرات العاطفية والشخصية لمساعدة عملائنا في التغلب على إدمانهم. وعلى عكس معظم مراكز العلاج، فإننا لا نلتزم بنموذج العلاج التقليدي المكون من 12 خطوة. فبالرغم من أن هذا النموذج قد ينجح مع الكثيرين، إلا أنه لا يبدو فعالا مع الأثرياء والشخصيات البارزة. ولهؤلاء نقوم في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري بتصميم برامج العلاج لمساعدة العملاء على معالجة الأسباب الجذرية التي تقف خلف آلامهم واستبدال آليات التكيف الضارة بآليات تكيف صحية.

قراءة المزيد

اضطرابات الأكل

تحدث اضطرابات الأكل عندما تصبح علاقة الشخص بالطعام وسيلة للتكيف مع التجارب والمشاعر والأفكار الصعبة. تُعد اضطرابات الأكل من الحالات الخفية التي يصعب إدراك خطرها رغم أنها تؤدي إلى الألم والارتباك والخوف. في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نقوم بإنشاء برنامج علاج فردي مصمم خصيصا لكل عميل بعينه. سيساعد فريق المتخصصين لدينا العملاء على استعادة صحتهم وإعادة تنظيم العلاقة بين العقل والجسد. عادة ما يكون اضطراب الأكل ناجما عن عدة عوامل وراثية وبيولوجية ونفسية وجسدية مترابطة. لذلك قمنا بتصميم أسلوب العلاج وفق منهجية 360 درجة لمعالجة كل من هذه العوامل الأساسية.

قراءة المزيد

حالات الاضطرابات النفسية

يمكن لمشاكل الاضطرابات النفسية أن تجعل حياتنا مليئة بمشاعر الارتباك والاضطراب وعدم الاتزان. ومن المرهق إضاعة الوقت يوميا في محاربة الأفكار المتضاربة أو الهواجس غير المنطقية أو الوساوس السلبية أو الهلوسة أو الأعراض الأخرى. يمكن أن تضر هذه التجارب بصحتنا الجسدية والنفسية والاجتماعية والعاطفية. وغالبًا ما يؤدي هذا إلى إدمان المخدرات كوسيلة للتكيف مع آلام الاضطرابات النفسية.

في بارسيلسوس ريكوفري، نصمم برامجنا لعلاج الشخص وليس لعلاج الأعراض. لذلك تكون إجراءاتنا مصممة لمعالجة المشاكل المتزامنة والمترافقة تحت إشراف أمهر الخبراء الذين سيبذلون كل ما في وسعهم لمساعدة العملاء على التعامل مع آلامهم واستعادة السكينة والطمأنينة.

قراءة المزيد

الأسئلة الشائعة

نحن نتفهم أن خصوصية عملائنا لها أهمية قصوى. لذلك نقوم باستخدام اسم مستعار وتاريخ ميلاد وهمي لكل عميل بغرض التواصل معه داخليا وخارجيا دون الكشف عن هويته الحقيقة إلا إذا رغب هو بذلك. ويتم معالجة جميع المسائل الإدارية من خلال مندوب عن العميل للحفاظ على أقصى درجات الخصوصية والسرية.

تشمل برامجنا العلاجية البرامج الداخلية، وبرامج داخلية أخرى للتخلص من إدمان المخدرات والكحول خلال 10 أيام، فضلا عن برنامج تقييم صحي خاص لمدة 3 أيام. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن برامج العلاج لدينا على هذا الرابط.

يستمر برنامج العلاج الداخلي لمدة لا تقل عن أربعة أسابيع، لكن المدة المثالية قد تصل إلى 8-12 أسبوعًا حيث يتم تحديد المدة المثالية وفقا لحالة كل عميل بعينه. نوصي عادةً ببرنامج إضافي يرتكز على رعاية المريض خلال فترة ما بعد العلاج، وتعتمد مدة هذا البرنامج أيضًا على كل حالة كل عميل بعينه.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات عن إجراءات الموافقة على استقبال العملاء في مرافقنا العلاجية عند الاتصال بنا.

تعتمد برامج علاج الإدمان لدينا على سياسة الحد من الأضرار ما أمكن. وهذا يعني أننا نهدف إلى تزويد عملائنا بالأدوات اللازمة التي تساعدهم على استعادة السيطرة على استهلاكهم للمواد المخدرة لتقليلها بشكل تدريجي وصولا إلى الإقلاع عنها بشكل نهائي. ويبقى القرار بيد العميل نفسه ما إذا كان يريد التخفيف من المواد المخدرة أو الإقلاع عنها تماما.

At Paracelsus Recovery, we provide tailor-made and comprehensive treatment programmes for each client. We only ever have one client at a time, and we have an unparalleled staff to patient ratio of 15:1.

Let our family care for yours

We are a fully family owned and operated clinic

Comprehensive and State-of-the-Art Treatments in an Exclusive Enivornment

Paracelsus Recovery provides a safe haven for high-profile, high-net-worth individuals struggling with mental health issues. We create individualised treatment programmes that are designed to address our client’s unique set of needs.Our approach to treatment is holistic, integrative and multidisciplinary. We recognise that mental health conditions are born from a complex interplay between physical, psychological, social and emotional factors. Our team will identify and address each root-cause of our client’s suffering. In so doing, instead of just managing symptoms, we strive to help clients restore their inner peace and wellbeing.

Our treatment plans are built on our values of empathy, discretion and pragmatism. We provide a luxurious setting for each treatment programme because we believe it is crucial to embark on the difficult journey of recovery in an environment that feels familiar. We will also accommodate the client’s work schedules during their stay with us on
the shores of Lake Zurich or in one of London’s leading hotels.
.

Let us take care of you

We only treat one client at a time, very privately

We recognise that an addiction often functions as a coping mechanism. The substance or behaviour becomes relied on to handle difficult emotions, such as pain, fear and stress. However, over time, addictions worsen our health and exacerbate our suffering.  At Paracelsus Recovery, we use empathy and pragmatism to help our clients overcome their dependencies. Unlike most treatment centres, we do not adhere to the 12-step treatment model. While it may work for many, its principles are not sustainable for most wealthy and high-profile individuals. Instead, we tailor-make treatment programmes to help clients address the root causes of their pain and create healthier coping mechanisms.

Read more

Eating disorders occur when a person’s relationship with food becomes a way of controlling difficult experiences, feelings and thoughts. Eating disorders are challenging and misunderstood conditions that can lead to vast amounts of pain, confusion and fear.  At Paracelsus Recovery, we create an individualised treatment programme for each client.  Our team of specialists will help clients restore their wellbeing and re-strengthen their mind-body relationship. An eating disorder is usually rooted in several interrelated genetic, biological, psychological and physical factors. Our 360-degree treatment method is uniquely designed to address each of these underlying issues.

Read more

Mental health problems can make our lives feel confusing, relentless and overwhelming. It is exhausting to spend each day battling racing thoughts, irrational beliefs, a negative inner dialogue, hallucinations or other symptoms. These experiences can hurt our physical, psychological, social and emotional health. Substance abuse dependency often occurs as a means of coping with a mental health condition.

At Paracelsus Recovery, we treat the person, not the symptom. We will address each co-occurring problem and tackle any underlying issues. Our team of experts will do everything within their means to help clients process pain, manage symptoms and restore their peace of mind.

Read more
Addictions
Eating Disorders
Mental Health Conditions

Addictions

We recognise that an addiction often functions as a coping mechanism. The substance or behaviour becomes relied on to handle difficult emotions, such as pain, fear and stress. However, over time, addictions worsen our health and exacerbate our suffering.  At Paracelsus Recovery, we use empathy and pragmatism to help our clients overcome their dependencies. Unlike most treatment centres, we do not adhere to the 12-step treatment model. While it may work for many, its principles are not sustainable for most wealthy and high-profile individuals. Instead, we tailor-make treatment programmes to help clients address the root causes of their pain and create healthier coping mechanisms.

Read more

Eating Disorders

Eating disorders occur when a person’s relationship with food becomes a way of controlling difficult experiences, feelings and thoughts. Eating disorders are challenging and misunderstood conditions that can lead to vast amounts of pain, confusion and fear.  At Paracelsus Recovery, we create an individualised treatment programme for each client.  Our team of specialists will help clients restore their wellbeing and re-strengthen their mind-body relationship. An eating disorder is usually rooted in several interrelated genetic, biological, psychological and physical factors. Our 360-degree treatment method is uniquely designed to address each of these underlying issues.

Read more

Mental Health Conditions

Mental health problems can make our lives feel confusing, relentless and overwhelming. It is exhausting to spend each day battling racing thoughts, irrational beliefs, a negative inner dialogue, hallucinations or other symptoms. These experiences can hurt our physical, psychological, social and emotional health. Substance abuse dependency often occurs as a means of coping with a mental health condition.

At Paracelsus Recovery, we treat the person, not the symptom. We will address each co-occurring problem and tackle any underlying issues. Our team of experts will do everything within their means to help clients process pain, manage symptoms and restore their peace of mind.

Read more

FAQS

We understand that our client’s privacy is paramount. We assign a pseudonym and fictitious birth date to every client, which we use in all internal and external communication. A client’s identity is not revealed to our team unless clients themselves wish to do so directly. We occasionally treat clients whose identity is not known to us and where all administrative issues are dealt with a representative.
We accept clients for in-patient treatment for a minimum of four weeks. An ideal duration is 8 – 12 weeks, but it will depend on the individual circumstances. We usually recommend our aftercare programme, the ideal duration of which will also depend on each individual situation.
More information on our admission process can be found when contacting us.
Our addiction treatment programmes adopt a harm-reduction framework. This means that we aim to provide our client with the tools needed to regain control over their substance use and minimise the harm it is causing them. Whether the client needs to give up the substance is their decision, not ours.